top of page


The BTG Showcase Events are now heading deep into Ontario to find all the talented female volleyball athletes who want to pursue volleyball at the post secondary level.  Due to BTG first showcase being a huge success in Ontario we are returning for August 2022. Limited spots available. REGISTRATION OPENS MAY 1 2022.



BTG Ontario Showcase


Female Athletes With Grad YEARS OF

All Athletes Will Get 4.5 Hours Of On Court Time With Our Coaches

​All Athletes Will Get Current Fitness Testing Done At The Event.

All Athletes Will Be Filmed For The Entire Event, Which Will Be Accessible To All The Coaches Listed Below. 

*Film Is The Property Of BTG And Only Accessible To Post Secondary Coaches*

All Participants Receive A BTG Shirt

All Participants Receive 2 Months Free On The BTG Recruiting App (No Cash Value)



*Optional Add-Ons If Accepted Into Program*

Please Note Not All Athletes That Register/Apply Will Be Accepted Into The Program





Refund Policy

-Full Payment Upon Registration -To Ensure We Fill The Correct Amount Of Spots Per/Position "BTG Sports Inc" Has The Right To Fully Refund Athletes Registration Or Move Them To Waiting List If Specific Positions Are Already Full. 

-Up To 15 Days Prior Refund Minus $100 Admin Fee

-14 Days Or Less To Event No Refund-Full Refund Minus $25 Admin Fee If Facility Is Shut Down By Government Due To Covid Prior To First Day

-All Players Who Attend Must Be Familiar With The Specific Venues Covid/Vaccination Policies. BTG Will Not Be Held Responsible For Any Athlete Who Is Unable To Participate Due To Covid Or Covid Specific Reasons.
BTG Ontario Showcase Gold Shirts


Sep 11-12 2021 Female Athletes SOLD OUT



  • ​Tyler Scheerhoorn- Trent University, Oshawa Ontario

  • Cal Wigston- Guelph University, Guelph Ontario

  • Sean McKay- University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

  • Greg Gibos- Lethbridge College, Lethbridge Alberta

  • Matt Harris- Ryerson University, 

  • Larry Mckay- University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg Manitoba

  • Mike Hawkins- University of British Columbia, Vancouver British Columbia

  • Dan Ota- Dalhousie, Halifax Nova Scotia

  • Grant Wilson- Brandon University, Brandon Manitoba

  • Lucas Jacobson- Concordia University, Edmonton Alberta

  • Brock Davidiuk- University of Alberta, Edmonton Alberta

  • Gabriel DeGroot- Queens University, Kingston Ontario

  • Dan McMorran- University of New Brunswick, Fredericton New Brunswick

  • Brad Hudson- University of British Columbia Okanagan, Kelowna British Columbia

  • Eric Yung- Nipissing University, North Bay Ontario

  • Matt Ragogna- Brock University, St, Catharines Ontario

  • Gino Brousseau- Laval University, Quebec City Quebec

  • Paul Armbruster- Ambrose College, Calgary Alberta

  • Wayne Wilkins- Humber College, Toronto Ontario

  • Jason Warkentin- Columbia Bible College, Abbotsford British Columbia

  • Nathan Bennet- University of Fraser Valley, Abbotsford British Columbia

  • Taylor Dyer- Lakeland College, Vermillion Alberta

  • Patrick Winand- Kings University, Edmonton Alberta

  • Jay Tremonti- Douglas College, New Westminster British Columbia

  • Keegan Kuhr- Keyano College, Fort McMurray Alberta

  • Mike Hubicki- Durham College, Oshawa Ontario

  • Henri Mallet- St Thomas University, Fredericton New Brunswick

  • Ryan Marsden- Olds College, Olds Alberta

  • Shayne White- Waterloo University, Waterloo Ontario

  • Nigel Mullan- Briercrest College, Caronport Saskatchewan

  • Pat Hennelly- Thompson River University, Kamloops British Columbia

  • Brad Poplawski- Grant Macewan University, Edmonton Alberta

  • Larry Mckay- University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg Manitoba

  • Arnd Ludwig- University of Manitoba, Winnipeg Manitoba

  • Dave Preston- McMaster University, Hamilton Ontario

  • Hayden Nichol- Holland College, Charlottetown, PEI

  • Blake Stephenson- University of New Brunswick, St Johns, Newfoundland

  • Chris Jenkins- Loyalist College, Belleville, Ontario

  • David Mann- La Cite College, Ottawa, Ontario

  • Cody Quiring- Providence College, Otterburne, Manitoba

  • Jordan Taylor- NAIT, Edmonton Alberta

  • Aaron Schulha- Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta


  • Rob Gowe- Capilano College, Vancouver British Columbia

  • Ryan Hofer- Trinity Western University, Langley British Columbia

  • Tony Clarke- Durham College, Oshawa Ontario

  • Andre Gendron- McGill University, Montreal Quebec

  • Lauren Miller- Grande Prairie Regional College, Grand Prairie Alberta

  • Gina Schmidt- Simon Fraser University, Burnaby British Columbia

  • Chad Grimm- Thompson River University, Kamloops Alberta

  • Rick Scott- Dalhousie University, Halifax Alberta

  • John Slauenwhite- Memorial University, St Johns Newfoundland

  • Colin Kubinec- Ambrose College, Calgary Alberta

  • Tim Louks- McMaster University, Hamilton Ontario

  • Paul Funk- University of Guelph, Guelph Ontario 

  • Nolan Weinmaster- Briercrest, Caronport Saskatchewan

  • Stephen Enright- University of Augstana, Camrose Alberta

  • Christine Briggs- University of Newbrunswick, Fredericton, New Brunswick

  • Steve Manuel- University of British Columbia Okanagan, Kelowna British Columbia

  • Jen Nielson- York University, Toronto Ontario

  • Chantelle LaMotte- Sait, Calgary Alberta

  • Talbot Walton- Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta

  • Lucas Hodgson- University of Windsor, Windsor Ontario

  • Brent Hall- Camosun College, Victoria British Columbia

  • Jeff Ross- Douglas College, New Westminster British Columbia

  • Janelle Rozema- University of Fraser Valley, Abbotsford British Columbia

  • Rhonda Schmuland- Olds College, Olds Alberta

  • Kim Stonehouse- Medicine Hat College, Medicine Hat Alberta

  • John Slauenwhite- Memorial University, St. Johns NewFoundland

  • Steve Dow- Niagara College, Welland Ontario

  • Lionel Woods- University of Ottawa, Ottawa Ontario

  • Melissa Bartlett- Western University, London Ontario

  • Laurie Eisler- University of Alberta, Edmonton Alberta

  • Phil Hudson- University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg Alberta

  • Richard Eddy- University of Waterloo, Waterloo Ontario

  • Doug Reimer- University of British Columbia, Vancouver British Columbia

  • Ryan Ratushniak- Queens University, Kingston, Ontario

  • Kyle Guenther- Providence College, Otterburne, Manitoba

  • Austin Dyer, Lakeland College, Lloydminster, Alberta

  • Darren Russell, St Mary University, Halifax, Nova Scotia

  • John Macdonald- Holland College, Charlottetown, PEI

  • Robbie Crouse- Mount Allison University Sackville, New Brunswick

  • Matthew Schnarr- Mohawk College, Hamilton, Ontario

  • Rebecca Garner- Columbia Bible College, Abbotsford, British Columbia

  • Grace Scott- Kings University College, Edmonton, Alberta

  • Michelle Wood- Acadia University, Wolfville, Nova Scotia

  • Angus MacDonald- Holland College, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • David Mann- La Cite College, Ottawa, Ontario

  • Steve Delaney- Brock University, St. Catharines, Ontario

  • Andrew Nicholson- Canadore College, North Bay, Ontario

  • Erinn Jacula- Concordia University, Edmonton Alberta

  • Kenn Briggs- Grant MacEwan University, Edmonton Alberta

  • Lee Carter- Brandon University, Brandon Ontario

  • Beate Shannon- University of Kings College, Halifax, Nova Scotia

bottom of page